Rhino-Rack is coming for the Land Cruiser!

Rhino-Rack

πŸ“› Founding Member
May 13, 2024
Denver, CO
Hey guys, Weston here with Rhino-Rack. I joined the team recently as their North American Marketing Manager and already hit the ground running with the Land Cruiser. I thought I'd introduce myself, share some plans and offer an aftermarket resource as more of you take delivery. I'll be sure to keep you updated on products (including a slick new rack I'll unveil soon) and will work with the admins on some deals/group buys for the community.

For those of you who don't know, Rhino-Rack is a 30+ year old roof rack and accessory company founded in Australia with some longtime ties to Toyota down under. My goal is spreading the same love that has been growing in the Aussie off-road and overland crowd for the past three decades.

Personally speaking, I've been building Toyotas and Lexuses for the past 15 years and may know a few of you here. You can check out some of my past stuff on www.instagram.com/outworldhq and www.youtube.com/outworld .

We recently had a GX550 in the shop to confirm final fitment of our Pioneer 6 platform which, of course, satisfies both the GX and LC fits. Here's a sneak peak of that rack and a mockup I put together of what I have in mind for our Land Cruiser if I can find an allocation. We're happy to be here and excited to see this community grow!

- Weston

Attachments

• DSC02483.jpg
    DSC02483.jpg
    350.4 KB · Views: 407
  • IMG_6816.JPEG
    IMG_6816.JPEG
    116.5 KB · Views: 360
Hey guys, Weston here with Rhino-Rack. I joined the team recently as their North American Marketing Manager and already hit the ground running with the Land Cruiser. I thought I'd introduce myself, share some plans and offer an aftermarket resource as more of you take delivery. I'll be sure to keep you updated on products (including a slick new rack I'll unveil soon) and will work with the admins on some deals/group buys for the community.