Took delivery yesterday and setting things up now. I had The app working fine on my iPhone, but after adding my wife and changing her to the primary user, which she is, I was deleted. The app has prompts to add myself back as an additional user, but nothing happens and the app on my phone shows no vehicles. I called to support line, where they did not seem to know what I was talking about, and then they said that the car doesn’t support two users on the app. Is that correct or do others have multiple drivers able to use the app which would make sense. Thanks in advance for the help!








